The Walling Company of Iowa

Staff Information

Sales - sales@thewallingcompany.com

 

Name Position Email Address
Scott Kesterson Sales Manager scottk@thewallingcompany.com
Karyn Dart Accounting karynd@thewallingcompany.com
Mark Sullivan Outside Sales - Nebraska/Iowa marks@thewallingcompany.com
Chad Bishop Outside Sales - Kansas/Missouri chadb@thewallingcompany.com
Troy Heeren Outside Sales - Nebraska/South Dakota

troyh@thewallingcompany.com

Andy Fugleberg Outside Sales - Iowa andyf@thewallingcompany.com
Steve Pohlmeier Outside Sales - Eastern Iowa/Illinois stevep@thewallingcompany.com
Mike Hollenberg Outside Sales - Iowa/South & North Dakota mikeh@thewallingcompany.com
Grant Kessler Outside Sales - Missouri grantk@thewallingcompany.com
Corey Campbell Outside Sales - Nebraska/Iowa coreyc@thewallingcompany.com
Mitch McKnight Sales/Service - Iowa mitchm@thewallingcompany.com
Sue Young Inside Sales suey@thewallingcompany.com
Kristi Witt Inside Sales kristiw@thewallingcompany.com
Mary Kesterson Inside Sales maryk@thewallingcompany.com
Rob Evasic Predictive Maintenance Manager robe@thewallingcompany.com
Brian Steinkruger Predictive Maintenance brians@thewallingcompany.com
Jarred Gillenwater Predictive Maintenance jarredg@thewallingcompany.com
Lucas Radford Predictive Maintenance lucasr@thewallingcompany.com
   

 

© 2020 The Walling Company of Iowa. All rights reserved.