The Walling Company of Iowa

Staff Information

Sales - sales@thewallingcompany.com

 

Name Title Email Address
Bob Henrichs President/Sales bobh@thewallingcompany.com
Rob Barie General Manager/Sales robb@thewallingcompany.com
Karyn Dart Accounting karynd@thewallingcompany.com
Don Miller Outside Sales - Nebraska donm@thewallingcompany.com
Larry Stacy Outside Sales - Iowa larrys@thewallingcompany.com
Chad Bishop Outside Sales - Kansas/Missouri chadb@thewallingcompany.com
Scott Kesterson Outside Sales - Iowa scottk@thewallingcompany.com
Mark Sullivan Outside Sales - Nebraska/Iowa marks@thewallingcompany.com
Steve Pohlmeier Outside Sales - Eastern Iowa/South Central Illinois stevep@thewallingcompany.com
Grant Kessler Outside Sales - Kansas/Missouri grantk@thewallingcompany.com
Mitch McKnight Sales/Service - Iowa mitchm@thewallingcompany.com
Corey Campbell Sales and Service Specialist coreyc@thewallingcompany.com
Sue Young Inside Sales suey@thewallingcompany.com
Kristi Witt Inside Sales kristiw@thewallingcompany.com
Mary Kesterson Inside Sales maryk@thewallingcompany.com
Robert Evasic Predictive Maintenance robe@thewallingcompany.com
Brian Steinkruger Predictive Maintenance brians@thewallingcompany.com
Jarred Gillenwater Predictive Maintenance jarredg@thewallingcompany.com 
Dean Hammerstrom Sales Support deanh@thewallingcompany.com
© 2018 The Walling Company of Iowa. All rights reserved.