The Walling Company of Iowa

Staff Information

Sales - sales@thewallingcompany.com

 

Name Title Email Address
Rob Barie President robb@thewallingcompany.com
Scott Felber Secretary scottf@thewallingcompany.com
Scott Kesterson Sales Manager scottk@thewallingcompany.com
Karyn Dart Accounting karynd@thewallingcompany.com
Mark Sullivan Outside Sales - Nebraska/Iowa marks@thewallingcompany.com
Dan Jones Outside Sales - Kansas/Missouri danj@thewallingcompany.com 
Troy Heeren Outside Sales - Nebraska, South Dakota troyh@thewallingcompany.com
Andy Fugleberg Outside Sales - Iowa andyf@thewallingcompany.com
Steve Pohlmeier Outside Sales - Eastern Iowa, Western Illinois Stevep@thewallingcompany.com
Mike Hollenberg Outside Sales - Iowa, South & North Dakota mike@thewallingcompan.com
Curt Dowding Outside Sales - Eastern Nebraska & Wester Iowa curtd@thewallingcompany.com
Melissa Mark Application Engineer mmark@thewallingcompany.com
Corey Campbell Inside Sales coreyc@thewallingcompany.com
Sue Young Inside Sales suey@thewallingcompany.com
Kristi Witt Inside Sales kristiw@thewallingcompany.com
Mary Kesterson Inside Sales maryk@thewallingcompany.com
Rob Evasic Predictive Maintenance Manager robe@thewallingcompany.com
Brian Steinkruger Predictive Maintenance brians@thewallingcompany.com
Jarred Gillenwater Predictive Maintenance jarredg@thewallingcompany.com
Lucas Radford Predictive Maintenance lucasr@thewallingcompany.com
Mitch McKnight Sales & Service (Fire) mitchm@thewallingcompany.com
© 2021 The Walling Company of Iowa. All rights reserved.